Contact Us

Got questions? Need a quotation? Reach us by filling out the form below.

Contact form
Privacy policy
Marketing materials

Walltopia head office

Zlatimira Bancheva
Commercial Director
E-mail: zlatimira.bancheva@walltopia.com

Sales & Business Development

Yoana Nedeva
Sales & Business Development
E-mail: yoana.nedeva@walltopia.com
Asia Pacific, Central Asia, Africa and Middle East:
Maria Vetin
Sales & Business Development
E-mail: maria.vetin@walltopia.com
Europe and Latin America:
Iveta Krusheva
Sales & Business Development
E-mail: iveta.krusheva@walltopia.com
United Kingdom:
Phil Nelson
Sales & Business Development
E-mail: phil.nelson@walltopia.com

Walltopia Adventure USA

Ivaylo Sotirov
CEO, Walltopia Adventure USA
E-mail: ivaylo.sotirov@walltopia.com

Walltopia China

Valya Krasteva
Sales & Business Development, Walltopia China
E-mail: valya.krasteva@walltopia.com
Cveta Mihaylova
Sales & Business Development, Walltopia China
E-mail: cveta.mihaylova@walltopia.com